Contact Us

 

Addresses

Mailing
Mauldin Recreation
PO Box 249
Mauldin, SC 29662

Sports Center & Main Offices
10 City Center Drive
Mauldin, SC 29662

Senior Center
203 Corn Road
Mauldin, SC 29662


Staff Contact

Recreation Main Office
864.335.4860  |  mauldinrec@yahoo.com

Sports Center Front Desk
864.335.4875

Joe Lanahan, Recreation Director
864.335.4850  |  jlanahan@mauldinrecreation.com

Bart Cumalander, Asst. Recreation Director
864.288.3354  |  bcumalander@mauldinrecreation.com

Jennifer Edwins, Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
864.335.4853  |  jedwins@mauldinrecreation.com

Willie Stewart, Athletic Director
864.335.4854  |  wstewart@mauldinrecreation.com

Amanda Duffie, Cheerleading Director
864.335.4858  |  aduffie@mauldinrecreation.com

Suzanne Underwood, Senior Center Coordinator
864.234.3488 | sunderwood@mauldinrecreation.com